小学校卒業式に臨席しました

今日は事務所近くの小学校卒業式に臨席させていただきました。

5クラス187名というたくさんの児童が卒業してゆきます。
式場の入り口には、卒業生を送る「祝電」がたくさん届いていました。

昨年と同様、卒業する児童の将来の目標がスライドで映し出されていました。
 
やっぱり男子は「プロスポーツ選手になりたい」という児童が多かったですね。
一方、女子は「パテェシエになりたい」という希望の子が目につきました。
 
みんな希望に胸ふくらませて卒業してゆくんだな~と感じられました。
 
校長先生からは「絆を大切に」というお言葉がありました。
 
そうですね、人生は人と人との繋がりで成り立っていますもんね!
今までできた「絆」、これから将来にできる「絆」。
これらを守り育ててほしいものです。

卒業される児童のみなさん、さらに飛躍されることをお祈り申し上げます。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Harry (日曜日, 22 7月 2012 05:39)

    I just love this site, its amazing and awesome and really speaks to you|I have activated to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Use a nice evening!

  • #2

    buytadalafilonline (火曜日, 06 11月 2012 15:52)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.